Favourite WA Wedding Folk

“So…be your name Buxbaum or Bixby or Bray or Mordecai Ale Van Allen O’Shea, you’re off to Great Places! Today is your day!”
Dr Seuss

Wedding wonderfulness in WA seems to be around every corner in my world at the moment. Thanks to the amazing girls at Studio Bomba who were the brains behind First Comes Love, the truth is out! Yes, you can make your wedding personal, intimate and different.  There is an amazing network of wonderful suppliers out there and creating a list of my favourites is no easy feat. However here are a few of my absolute inner circle favourites if you are needing some initial directions.

Photographers

Nicolle Versteeg – Nicolle Versteeg Photography (http://www.nicolleversteeg.com/)

Teneil Kable – (http://www.teneilkable.com/)

Michelle Kiddie (http://www.michellekiddiephotography.com/)

Ryan and Lajos from Varga Murphy (http://vargamurphy.com/)

Loren from Nectarine (http://nectarinephotography.com/blog/brooke-matt-kidogo-arthouse-fremantle//)

Christine Lim – (http://www.christine-lim.com/blog/)

Emma Pointon – Photography by Emma Pointon (http://www.photographybyemmapointon.com.au/blog/)

The girls from Merge Photography (http://www.mergephotography.com.au/)

(The list could go on here as I know the number of talented photographers in our state is growing but for me the list above are not only amazing artists but also bring their delightful manner and work ethic to make your day even more special).

Stylists and Planners

Kristy from Flights of Fancy by Kristy (http://flightsoffancybykristy.wordpress.com/)

The Butcher The Baker, The Stylist and Creator (http://www.butcherbakerstylist.com/)

Cathrin D’entremont (http://cdweddings.com.au/)

Furniture & Hiring

Hire Society (http://www.hiresociety.com.au/)

Her Hand Picked Harvest (http://herhandpickedharvest.com.au/)

Bride and Groom (http://brideandgroomstore.com.au/)

Flowers and Blooms

Fox and Rabbit (http://www.foxandrabbit.com.au/)

Lime Flowers (http://www.limeflowers.com.au/)

Hannah Etherington Flowers (http://www.hannahetheringtonflowers.com.au/)

Invitations, Letterpress and Other Papery Wonderfulness

Mitchell and Dent (http://www.mitchellanddent.com.au/wedding-stationery.php)

Cakes

Wow Creations (http://www.wowcreations.com.au/)